Best price & check-in Booking

Reviews


Jaakamat

March 21, 2018
stayed here for 5 nights ,nice rooms,very small though,no elevator for this property.breakfast was average.staff very helpful.location is the plus point for this hotel.free cookies and coffee available all day. (feedback received in partnership with Tripadvisor)

Elena A.

March 21, 2018
Good location, close to the Railway station. No elevator! Can be problematic for families with luggage and seniors. Rooms are very small, but clean. Breakfast quite ok, bot not for vegans. Comfortable for a short stay in St.Petersburg. ((feedback received in partnership with Tripadvisor)

SERGEEV SERGEY

February 14, 2018
Pros: Good breakfast, location of the hotel, helpful staff, daily cleaning, heated floors in the bathroom, high-quality TV. Cons: Poor noise insulation, there was a little draft from the window, the room was in the another block/part of the hotel and it was necessary to reach it each time for a long time.( the feedback was received in partnership with Booking).
Answer: Dear Sergey. Many thanks to you for the information about the problem with the window, in the room where you lived. We understand the importance of a good rest, so we'll check the window to fix this problem. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are glad that you were satisfied with our breakfasts, staff responsiveness and quality of cleaning. Sincerely we hope that in the near future we will be able to welcome you again at the hotel.

SHEPETNAYA IRINA

February 14, 2018
Pros: Very good location, helpful staff, good breakfast. Cons: Everything is fine! But it's difficult climbing a steep staircase to reach the rooms on the 3rd floor with a large suitcase and the noise insulation in the rooms overlooking Ligovsky Prospect is not sufficient. (feedback received in partnership with Booking)
Answer: Dear Irina. Our hotel is located in the center of the city in an old building of the XIX century, so steep stairs is a feature of such houses. If you have heavy suitcases you can always use luggage help service which is available from 10:00 to 19:00, just ask for this service through reception. Since it is difficult hiding the noise of a big city during the day in the rooms overlooking Ligovsky Prospect we provide free earplugs. Thank you for appreciating our delicious breakfasts, staff responsiveness and good location. We are waiting for you again!

OPRYATNAYA OLGA

February 14, 2018
Pros: I did not even expect such nice service. Everything is fine. We was satisfied by everithing. We will to stop only here, If it is possible. I hope the management is going to keep the same service. We liked everything. (feedback received in partnership with Booking)
Answer: Dear Olga. Thank you for your good feedback and appreciation for our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with the level of service and the quality of the services provided. We will be glad to welcome you again in "Ligotel".

OXANA GUSEVA

February 07, 2018
Breakfast was excellent (reviews were received in partnership with Booking)
Answer: Dear Oksana. Thank you for rating our hotel. We are glad that you liked our excellent breakfast. Come to us again.

ANDREY MARKOV

February 07, 2018
Pros: Good location and visibility (easy to find), unlike many other smaller hotels. Very affordable price for such good conditions. Very friendly staff. Cons: On in my opinion, the early check-in is quite expensive - 50% of the cost of the one night. (feedback received in cooperation with Booking)
Answer: Andrey, thank you for taking the time to write a review. In accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1085 of 09.10.2015, the hotel is obliged to provide an early check-in from 00 hours 00 minutes before the scheduled check-in time (ie half of the one night). In this case, payment for accommodation is charged at a rate of 50% of the cost of the one night. We are glad that you appreciated our good location and friendly staff. Come to us again.

Our contacts

Regarding the booking and accommodation issues, you can contact us through specified phone number or e-mail for 24 hours

Address: RUSSIA, SAINT-PETERSBURG, LIGOVSKY PROSPEKT, 55/4

Any questions?

© 2017, Ligotel